Purpose for PIXELS

So many people miss the moment, because they want it to be perfect.

Why do you want family pictures?

Are they for facebook? 

No.

Are they so you can impress others? 

Hardly.

Are you wanting them to preserve the memories of fleeting childhoods? 

I hope so.

So why does perfect matter???

~ The Mission of McPix Photography is to
capture His Majesty’s creativity in PIXELS! ~

Psalm 139:14 says
“I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
your works are wonderful, I know that full well.”

God has made you just the way you are for just the right purpose.

So let’s embrace it and capture it as it is!

WONDERFUL!!

The best gift you can give yourself is
a special glimpse into those moments in time,
that you can cherish forever.

Perfect hair? Perfect weight? Who cares.

Real is beautiful.

I’ll take bumps, bruises, and bad bangs over
forced smiles any day of the week.

I don’t know about you, but
I want to remember how I FELT
during each phase of life.

And I want my family pictures to capture that.

Crazy Chaotic Characters

I love it all.
I want to remember it.

So think about it.
Think about what you want to remember.

I bet it’s more than a bunch of pearly whites forcing smiles at the camera.

It’s time.

Time to book your session.

Or hand your camera to your husband.

Or set the self-timer.

What are you waiting for?

Capture the WONDERFUL!

