Baby C

Baby pictures aren’t really my thing.

I LOVE babies… just not really good at taking baby pictures.

I think it has something to do with the fact that they don’t stay where you put them.

You can’t give them directions for where to look, stand, etc.

So to get some practice taking pictures of Babies,

I conned my sister into letting me take pictures of her baby girl!

While they didn’t turn out quite like I’d hoped. . . not horrible.

I’m a “natural” light photographer.

And I got to my sister’s when it was already dark.

NOT the best lighting.

Black and white was the way to go FOR SURE!

This is the BEST big brother around!

He wanted so badly to be in the pictures.

I wanted so badly to take some with him!

It was so much fun!!

Part of the deal was that I would bring Mercedes to play!

It was GREAT!

The big kids played while I took pictures of Baby C!

Then they added to the fun near the end.

Thanks for letting me practice, Marbear!

LOVE YOU!!

