Week 10 Wrapup

This week’s themes…

Childhood Toys, Under, & Vegas!

(Okay, so Vegas is my own theme… but hey this is MY project right?!?!)

!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*

Day 64a – Childhood Memories
Found this toy in my husbands old toy box.
My Gran’ma had this same toy when I grew up.
It doesn’t work anymore,
another summer project for Mommy???

Day 64b – Spinning Top
Found this in the toy box, too.
Actually went down looking for it for this week’s theme.

Day 66 – Dessssssssssssssssert!
Hershey Kisses
‘Nuff said!

Day 67 – Under the Tree
I know, not very original, but hey got the picture!


Day 68 – Under God’s Grace
That she is!

Day 70 – Fountains
My first trip to Vegas… a photographers dreams.
Except when you’re back goes out three hours before your flight.
Then you’re left to be creative and capture the sites close by.

!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!

Don’t forget to look around and

find the frozen feathers along your path!

