Frozen Feathers Week 8

DISCLAIMER... If you're counting, than you know there are 
not 50 pictures posted for my 365 project.
That's because I haven't taken a picture everyday.
Some days I have taken more than one picture, 
but I'm not getting hung up on the everyday thing...
that's not the point of this project.
Secondly, if you're counting, 
you'll see that I messed up my days and dates.
Don't worry... 
because I know you were loosing sleep over it.
I have created a spreadsheet that 
tells me what date is for which day.  :)

Now onto the next week's wrap up..

Just catchin' up!

Week 8’s themes…

Detail; White; Spirit; Shoes

!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!

Day 50 – Ummmm…. Okay!
My daughter is VERY expressive.
Taking a picture of her at any given moment
could fall into the Express Yourself Category.

Day 52 – G Obsession
For some unknown reason, G is Mercedes’ favorite button on this toy.
She plays this song over and over again!

Day 53 – Winter White
Took this while waiting at a stoplight.
It was early in the morning, so it was already almost black and white before I edited it.

 

Day 54a – White Blanket
Fresh Fallen snow is my favorite.
I’m so glad I finally know how to balance the colors so it’s not blue.

Day 54b – Baby Girl’s FootPrint
While it’s not a shoe, it was made by a shoe, so I thought it would count.
The thing I love about this project is it makes me see the world in a whole new way!
And now I will forever have a record of my daughter’s footprint in the snow!

Day 55a – Jamboree Details
Country… it’s what I love!
I was born a city girl, wishin’ I’da been born a country girl.

Day 55b – Drummer Details
This is one of my long lost brothers.
Seriously, we have the same last name… only he spells his wrong.

!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!**!

Don’t forget to look around and

find the frozen feathers along your path!

Love you, bro!!

